

Electoral Ward Boundaries

Ward 1 Nampa, Peace River, Red Earth Creek

Ward 2 Peace River, Rural Peace River, Three Creeks

Ward 3 Weberville, Dixonville, Deadwood, Manning, Hawk Hills

Ward 4
Peace River, Rural Peace River,
Grimshaw, Shaftesbury

Ward 5 Grimshaw, Rural Grimshaw, Rural Fairview, Berwyn, Brownvale, Whitelaw, Bluesky, Deer Hills

Ward 6 Fairview, Rural Fairview

Ward 7 Hines Creek, Rural Hines Creek, Worsley, Bear Canyon, Cleardale, Clear Hills Area

