Board Composition

 The Board of Trustees of Peace River School Division No. 10 consists of seven trustees, one of whom is elected from each of seven electoral wards. Elections for School Division trustees are held every three years in October in conjunction with the municipal elections.

Name Position Phone Fax
Christopher Schneider Ward One  780.274.0402 780.624.5941
Crystal Owens Ward Two 780.625.5248 or Vice Chair
Darren Kuester Ward Three  780.971.2465 780.624.5941
Fred Churchman Ward Four  780.624.4976 780.624.5941
Lori Leitch Ward Five 780.597.2055 780.624.5941
Robyn Robertson Ward Six 780.834.6875 780.624.5941
Delainah Velichka Ward Seven 780.834.7062 780.624.5941

To contact trustess via email, please visit the "Division Contacts" tab in the top menu of our website.